This group show featured art that evokes emotions of reflections and creativity. The show featured the work of Marcus Alleyne, Keith Conner, Ladipo Famodu, Reynaldo Ferdinand, Felicia Preston Grant, Alvin Hawkins, Zhana Johnson, Raymond Mays, Miguel, Yaounde Olu, Mary Qian, Patricia Stewart, Patrick Thompson, and Krystal Grover Webb.